Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Johnson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Johnson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"He was extremely patient, and explained everything so that I understood."

Hannah Hall

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler has been super helpful with providing me insurance and explaining it to me!"

Dylan Wright

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made signing up for small business insurance easy"

Jessica Hambrick

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is super nice and very helpful with my life insurance"

Presley Wittenburg

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shirley was so helpful! She made it so easy setting up my policy!"

jermaine Goldsby

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Zach and team has been amazing to me over the years and highly recommend t them to all my family and friends looking for a great dependable and reasonable company"

Trey Suskie

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and always available! Great service and definitely the best insurance reps I’ve ever had!"

Lanesia Moore

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shirley was real wonderful and nice through the whole process"

Jeff Norris

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brad Stocks over a several wk period to ensure I received the best coverage on my house and vehicles. He is very meticulous and offered several suggestions to enhance my protection. I recommend him for anybody looking for help in navigating the wonderful world of insurance."

Teresa Wilson

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Thurman is very professional and provides a very thorough and competitive quote. We highly recommend him!"

Austin Gainey

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad helped out a ton!"

Hunter Newberry

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience Ive ever had shopping for ca r insurance. Especially helpful staff and a suprisingly good rate."

Luke Matyja

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. He presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates!"

Clay Tyler

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley was very helpful with getting me the best insurance possible for home and auto. I would highly recommend this insurance company to anyone looking for affordable and reliable insurance. Their customer service was excellent and so were their prices."

Tanner Wyatt

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley is hands down the best agent I’ve ever worked with"

William Roberts

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad is the best in the game."

Austin Tiner

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend thanks to Bradley Stocks! Great company and even better customer service!"

Lauren Walter

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Tyler Thurman as our insurance agent for the past couple of years. He has been great to work with!"

Brayden Mallett (BrokenMrFix)

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad was knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of TARRAH ELERBY

TARRAH ELERBY

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so excited to hear from Tyler after speaking with him last week. My dad, Jerry Elerby has been a valuable customer with State Farm and he mentioned to Tyler about getting me set up with State Farm. Here is a picture of my dad and myself. Thanks for treating us with the utmost respect!"

Santrice Price

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is the best agent EVER! Knowing that my family financial future is protect it is very important to us. He will definitely take care of your needs!"

kaitlyn wood

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"shirley answered all my insurance questions in minutes! awesome service."

Suthern Life

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top Level!!"

Eric Burton

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team are great to work with. Switching to State Farm was an easy decision. The rates are competitive, the coverage is superior, and the service is excellent. Give them a call and get your personalized quote!"

Ashton Robinson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and several of his staff members are long time friends. They will work to meet anyone’s needs as they have mine. I can assure anyone out there looking for affordable and great insurance coverage that in the Central Arkansas area, this team is the best of the best."